Our locations

Maison Nordique inc.

Richard Racine, Managing Director
955 Route 111 Est, La Sarre, Quebec J9Z 2X2 r.racine@maisonnordique.com

T 819-333-6680 /F 819-333-2454
1-888-780-6680 (toll-free)
info@maisonnordique.com

La Sarre region

Éric Pigeon, Sales manager
e.pigeon@maisonnordique.com

M 819-301-0127

Rouyn-Noranda region

Richard Baril, Distributor
r.baril@maisonnordique.com

M 819-763-7603

Amos – Val-d’Or – Malartic - James Bay Region

Jean-Pier Frigon, Distributor
1031 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 1N2
jp.frigon@maisonnordique.com

T 819-732-7777 / F 819-732-5555
1 800-567-7777 (toll-free)

Alcide Patry, Sales Director alcidepatry@maisonnordique.com

M 819-727-6159 / F 819-732-5555
1-800-567-7777 (toll-free)

Vincent Frigon, Sales Representative v.frigon@maisonnordique.com

M 819-444-8708 / F 819-732-5555
1-800-567-7777 (toll-free)

Northern Ontario region

Patrick Héroux, Sales Representative p.heroux@maisonnordique.com

T 819-333-7302

Sean O'Connor, Sales Representative
hoggarths@nt.net
Hoggarth Interiors
Kirkland Lake

T 705-567-3616 / M 705-568-7373

Paul Lavoie, Distributor
paul.lavoie@eastviewchev.ca
Timmins - Kapuskasing

T 705-335-6187 / M 705-367-5830

Contact Us

To request a quote, please fill out and send us the form below. You may also request that a representative contact you directly.

Attach a document (jpg/gif/pdf/doc)